26-9-2016 - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Fabian Patty - WaarBenJij.nu 26-9-2016 - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Fabian Patty - WaarBenJij.nu

26-9-2016

Door: Fabian Patty

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Fabian

26 September 2016 | Nederland, Utrecht

On this day my uncle and I sat down to discuss which meetings would be interesting for my internship, and would fulfil my targets for this week. We came to the conclusion that the morning meeting the following day with Capgemini’s client Kadaster would be ideal for my internship, because during this meeting I could learn a lot about the way different parties come together to maintain a healthy business relation, and in which ways Capgemini can innovate their services to keep their client satisfied. In order to understand the topics of the following day, my uncle firstly explained some key terms, which would be used quite often. We also talked about the problems Kadaster could face, and which solutions would be the most efficient to use. To ensure that I could also be involved in this meeting, we created a couple of question that I could ask. At the end of this day I did two web based E-learning on ‘’cultural awareness’’ that could be convenient later this week during video calls with teams in India. The E-learning took about 1 hour per seminar, and contained several videos and exercises.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Utrecht

Fabian

Actief sinds 25 Sept. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 116
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1754

Voorgaande reizen:

26 September 2016 - 30 September 2016

Internship at Capgemini BV

Landen bezocht: